Het Bestuur

Voorzitter

Dirk Reyntiens

2*I, NTI, ATD

Voorzitter@2DIVE4.be

 

gallery/voorzitter
Duikschoolleider

Jan Vermeiren

2*I, NI, NTD

Duikschoolleider@2DIVE4.be

gallery/duikschoolleider
Verantwoordelijke Jeugdduiken + Secretariaat

Karin Goidts

1*I, ERD, Jeugdduikinstructeur

Jeugdduiken@2DIVE4.be

gallery/karin
Penningmeester

Jeroen Marstboom

3*D, GND

Penningmeester@2DIVE4.be

gallery/aaeaaqaaaaaaaak9aaaajdnlmjcymte1lty5ngytngnhms04zje5ltvindqxndixndzmna
Materiaalmeester

Geert Vantroyen

AI, BND, Jeugdduikbegeleider

Materiaalmeester@2DIVE4.be

gallery/materiaalmeester

Katrijn Frans

3*D, BND

Feestbestuurder@2DIVE4.be

gallery/katrijn
Feestbestuurder